Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Bun B feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T. – “Recognize”

Bun B has enlisted T.I. and Big K.R.I.T. for his brand new single titled “Recognize”. The rapper’s new album Return of The Trill will arrive in stores on August 31st. The tracklist has also been revealed.

Listen to the song and check out the tracklist below:

Return of The Trill Tracklist:
1. Trill Over Everything (feat. Killa Kyleon)
2. Recognize (feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.)
3. Know I’m Saying (feat. Slim Thug & Lil’ Keke)
4. Outta Season
5. Traphandz (feat. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz)
6. Blood On the Dash (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
7. Myself (feat. Run The Jewels)
8. Rudeboi (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Hoes From Da Hood (feat. Zed Zilla)
10. Slow It Down
11. Never Going Back (feat. Giggs)
12. U a Bitch
13. Grow Up (feat. 8Ball & MJG)
14. Gone Away (feat. Leon Bridges)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media