Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Dreamville – “LamboTruck” + “Costa Rica”

Before the release of their new compilation album Revenge Of The Dreamers III this Friday, the Dreamville team have dropped off two brand new songs off the project.

The first one is titled “LamboTruck” and features Cozz, REASON and Childish Major. The second song is named “Costa Rica” and features Bas, J.I.D., Guapdad 4000, Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy and Ski Mask The Slump God.

Listen to both songs below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media