Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: G-Eazy – “Eyes Closed” + “Get Mine” (feat. Snoop Dogg) + “Special Love”

To celebrate his 28th birthday, G-Eazy has released 3 brand new songs. All of them have a feature on it; Johnny Yukon appears on “Eyes Closed”, Snoop Dogg on “Get Mine” and Dakari on “Special Love”.

Listen to all 3 songs below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media