Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: G-Eazy – “The Vault”

G-Eazy has surprised his fans with the release of an EP – named The Vault – with 3 brand new songs: “Over Me” featuring RJ & Jay Ant, “Power” featuring Nef The Pharaoh and P-Lo and “Wasabi” with Global Dan.

Listen to all songs below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media