Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Iggy Azalea – “Kream” (feat. Tyga) + “Tokyo Snow Trip”

Iggy Azalea has surprised her fans with the release of 2 new singles. The first one is titled “Kream” and features Tyga, while the second one is a solo track named “Tokyo Snow Trip”. Iggy will drop her new EP Survive The Summer on August 3rd.

Listen to both songs below via Apple Music or Spotify:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media