Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Jhené Aiko – “While We’re Young”

Jhené Aiko has surprised her fans with the release of a brand new single titled “While We’re Young”. The singer is currently working on her next project, which is tentatively titled TRIP 17.

Listen below via Apple Music:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media