Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Lil Durk – “Durkio Krazy”

Lil Durk has decided to kick off this Sunday with the release of a brand new single titled “Durkio Krazy”.┬áThe record will presumebly land on the Chicago rapper’s next project Signed To The Streets 3, which is coming soon.

Listen below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media