Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Lil Durk, King Von, Booka600 & Memo600 – “JUMP”

Lil Durk King Von Booka600 Memo600 JumpThe OTF crew have released a new song titled “JUMP”. Lil Durk, the late King Von, Booka600 and Memo600 are all featured on it.

This banger will appear on their forthcoming compilation album Only The Family Presents: Loyal Bros, which will hit stores on March 5th.

Listen below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media