Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Lil Wayne – “What About Me” (feat. Post Malone) + “Hasta La Vista” + “In This House” (feat. Gucci Mane)

Lil Wayne has decided to surprise to his fans with the release of 3 brand new bonus songs for his latest album Tha Carter V. These are titled “What About Me” featuring Post Malone, “Hasta La Vista” and “In This House” featuring Gucci Mane.

The orginal version of “What About Me” featured Sosamann and was already on the album.

Listen to all 3 songs below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media