Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: Logic – “Everybody Dies”

Logic keeps the music coming! This time, rapper has released a brand new single titled “Everybody Dies”. Logic will release his new studio albumĀ Young Sinatra IV on September 28th.

Listen below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media