Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: MadeinTYO – “Love You Down” + “Stressin” + “Mars Pt. 1”

MadeinTYO has just surprised his fans with the release of 3 brand new songs! They are titledĀ “Love You Down”, “Stressin” and “Mars Pt. 1”. No word on what forthcoming project these will end up.

Listen to all 3 songs below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media