Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: The LOX – “Gave It To Em”

The LOX – which consists of Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch – have released a brand new single titled “Gave It To Em”.

Hopefully, we can expect a new project from the rap group to drop soon.

Listen below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.