Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW VIDEO: J. Cole – “False Prophets (Be Like This)” & “Everybody Dies”


To promote his upcoming album¬†4 Your Eyez Only – which will be released on December 9th – J. Cole gives us two new songs with accompanying music videos: “False Prophets (Be Like This)” and “Everybody Dies”. Both videos are part of his new¬†Eyez documentary.

Watch both videos + the full documentary below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media