Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW VIDEO: YG feat. A$AP Rocky – “Handgun”

YG has recruited A$AP Rocky for his brand new single titled “Handgun”. The song comes with an accompanying music video. This banger will appear on his next studio album Stay Dangerous, which will hit stores on August 3rd.

UPDATE: The rapper has shared the cover art (see above) and tracklist for the upcoming album!

Watch the video and check out the tracklist below:

1. 10 Times
2. Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305)
3. Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. Suu Whoop
5. Cant Get In Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Slay (feat. Quavo)
10. 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy)
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free The Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media