Press "Enter" to skip to content

Nigo Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist For Next Album “I Know NIGO”

Nigo I Know NIGO album tracklistNigo will release his new albumĀ I Know NIGO on March 25th and today, he has revealed the star-studded tracklist of the project.

I Know NIGO will contain 11 songs and features from Pop Smoke, Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Rocky, Pusha T, Gunna, Pharrell and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht gedeeld door Spotify (@spotify)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media