Press "Enter" to skip to content

NLE Choppa Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “Cottonwood 2”

Cottonwood 2 album tracklist NLE ChoppaOn April 14th, NLE Choppa will release his new studio album Cottonwood 2. Today, the rapper has shared the star-studded tracklist.

The project will contain 22 songs and features from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Kevin Gates, Fivio Foreign, Polo G and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

NLE Choppa Cottonwood 2 album tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.