Press "Enter" to skip to content

Post Malone Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For New Album “AUSTIN”

Post Malone Austin album release date artworkPost Malone has officially announced his upcoming album AUSTIN, along with its release date. The artwork has also been revealed.

UPDATE (June 27th, 2023): Post Malone has revealed the tracklist for the album

The official AUSTIN tracklist contains 17 songs and no listed features. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. “Don’t Understand”
2. “Something Real”
3. “Chemical”
4. “Novacandy”
5. “Mourning”
6. “Too Cool To Die”
7. “Sign Me Up”
8. “Socialite”
9. “Overdrive”
10. “Speedometer”
11. “Hold My Breath”
12. “Enough Is Enough”
13. “Texas Tea”
14. “Buyer Beware”
15. “Landmine”
16. “Green Thumb”
17. “Laugh It Off”

Previous story (May 16th, 2023):

AUSTIN will hit stores on July 28th and Post’s next single “Mourning” will be released this Friday, May 19th.

Check out the album art below:

Post Malone Austin album artwork

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media