Press "Enter" to skip to content

Post Malone Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “Twelve Carat Toothache”

Post Malone Twelve Carat Toothache release datePost Malone has been teasing his new album Twelve Carat Toothache for some weeks. Today, the artist has finally shared the official release date.

UPDATE (May 26th, 2022): The official tracklist has been revealed.

Twelve Carat Toothache will contain 14 songs and features from The Weeknd, Gunna, Doja Cat, Roddy Ricch and more. Check out the full tracklist below:

Twelve Carat Toothache tracklist

Previous story (April 27th, 2022):

The project will hit stores on June 3rd. Check out the announcement below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.