Press "Enter" to skip to content

Release Date, Tracklist and Artwork For Pop Smoke’s Posthumous Album Revealed

The release date for Pop Smoke’s highly anticipated posthumous album Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon has been revealed.

UPDATE (June 30th, 2020): The official tracklist and cover art for the album are now available.

The project will contain 19 songs and features from Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Tyga, 50 Cent and more. Check out the full tracklist and artwork below:

1. “Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro)”
2. “Aim for the Moon” feat. Quavo
3. “For the Night feat. Lil Baby and DaBaby
4. “44 Bulldog”
5. “Gangstas”
6. “Yea Yea”
7. “Creature” feat. Swae Lee
8. “Snitchin’” feat. Quavo, Future, & Polo G
9. “Make It Rain” feat. Rowdy Rebel
10. “The Woo” feat. 50 Cent and Roddy Ricch
11. “West Coast Sh*t” feat. Tyga and Quavo
12. “Enjoy Yourself” feat. KAROL G
13. “Hotel Lobby”
14. “What You Know About Love”
15. “Something Special”
16. “Diana” feat. King Combs
17. “Got It on Me”
18. “Tunnel Vision (Outro)”
19. “Dior (Bonus)”

Previous story (May 15th, 2020):

The head of Pop Smoke’s label, Steven Victor has announced the project will hit stores on July 3rd.

Check out the announcement below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


June 12 2020

Een bericht gedeeld door Steven VICTOR (@stevenvictor) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.