Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rick Ross Reveals Release Date and Artwork For Next Album “Richer Than I’ve Ever Been”

Rick Ross Richer Than I've Ever Been album release dateRick Ross’ long-awaited new album Richer Than I’ve Ever Been finally has a release date. The cover art has also been revealed.

The project will hit stores on December 10th. The first single – “Outlaws” featuring 21 Savage and Jazmine Sullivan – will drop on November 12th.

Check out the artwork below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht gedeeld door Biggest Boss Rick Ross (@richforever)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.