Press "Enter" to skip to content

Run The Jewels Reveal Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Run The Jewels 4”

Run The Jewels – Killer Mike and El-P – have announced the release date for their new album Run The Jewels 4, along with the artwork and tracklist.

The project will drop on June 5th and will contain 11 songs and features from 2 Chainz, Pharrell and more.

Check out the announcement, tracklist and artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media