Press "Enter" to skip to content

ScHoolboy Q Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “CrasH Talk”

ScHoolboy Q has just revealed the release date for his highly anticipated next studio album.

UPDATE (April 18th, 2019): The artwork and tracklist for the album have been revealed.

The project will contain 14 songs and Lil Baby, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 6LACK, Kid Cudi make guest appearances.

Check out the artwork and the full tracklist below:

Previous story (April 15th, 2019):

The project will be titled CrasH Talk and will hit stores on April 26th. Stay tuned for more updates on the album.

Check out the announcement below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


NEW ALBUM “CrasH Talk” 4.26.19

Een bericht gedeeld door ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.