Press "Enter" to skip to content

Sexyy Red – “In Sexyy We Trust” [Album]

Sexyy Red In Sexyy We Trust album streamSexyy Red has dropped off a brand new album, titled In Sexyy We Trust. It comes with 14 songs and features from Drake, Lil Baby, Mike WiLL Made It and more.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media