Press "Enter" to skip to content

Snoop Dogg Drops 5 Songs Off His Forthcoming Gospel Album

Earlier, Snoop Dogg revealed that he is working on a Gospel album. The project will be titled Bible Of Love and will hit stores on March 16th. Today, the artist releases 5 songs off the project, with appearances from B Slade, Faith Evans, The Clark Sisters and Rance Allen. The song “Words Are Few” featuring B Slade also gets the video treatment.

Listen and watch below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media