Press "Enter" to skip to content

Snoop Dogg Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “I Wanna Thank Me”

After teasing the project for weeks, Snoop Dogg has finally shared the release date and tracklist for his next studio album I Wanna Thank Me.

The album will hit stores on August 16th and will feature 22 songs and features from Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Nate Dogg and more.

Check out the full tracklist and album artwork below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.