Press "Enter" to skip to content

Star-Studded Tracklist For “For The Throne” Album Revealed

On April 26th, the special Game Of Thrones compilation album For The Throne will hit stores. The star-studded tracklist for the project has now been revealed.

The album will contain 14 songs and The Weeknd, Travis Scott, SZA, A$AP Rocky, Joey Bada$$, Ty Dolla $ign and more will be featured on it.

Check out the full tracklist below:

01. “Kingdom Of One” – Maren Morris
02. “Power Is Power” – SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott
03. “Nightshade” – The Lumineers
04. “Hollow Crown” – Ellie Goulding
05. “Baptize Me” – X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
06. “Too Many Gods” – A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
07. “Turn On Me” – The National
08. “From The Grave” – James Arthur
09. “Me Traicionaste” – ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
10. “When I Lie” (Remix) – Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Love Can Kill” – Lennon Stella
12. “Wolf At Your Door” – Chloe x Halle
13. “Devil In Your Eye” – Mumford & Sons
14. “Pray (High Valyrian)” – Matt Bellamy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.