Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dave East and Styles P Reveal Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Joint Album “Beloved”

Dave East and Styles P have announced that they are going to drop a joint album titled Beloved. The two rappers have already revealed the release date, artwork and tracklist for the project.

Beloved will hit stores on October 5th and will contain 13 songs. The LOX, Jazzy and Tish Hyman are the guest artists that will be featured on the project.

Check out the full tracklist and artwork below:

1. Beloved (feat. Dyce Payne)
2. Its Lit
3. For All My Niggas
4. Shout Out My Hood
5. Don’t Cross Me (feat. Jazzy)
6. Exotic Shit
7. Do You Know What Time It Is
8. Cut From A Different Cloth
9. Rare Breed
10. We Got Everything
11. In The Jungle (feat. Tish Hyman)
12. Thots & Models
13. Load My Gun (Feat. The Lox)


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


New album from me and bro @daveeast “Beloved” in stores October 5th

Een bericht gedeeld door (@realholidaystyles) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media