Press "Enter" to skip to content

Swizz Beatz Reveals Artwork and Tracklist for New Album “Poison”

Swizz Beatz has revealed the artwork and star-studded tracklist for his long-awaited next studio album Poison.

Poison will hit stores later this year and will contain 10 songs. Kendrick Lamar, Nas, 2 Chainz, Jadakiss, Pusha T and Young Thug are some of the big names that will appear on the project.

Check out the full tracklist and artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media