Press "Enter" to skip to content

SZA Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “SOS”

SZA SOS album release date artworkAfter teasing it for a while, SZA has now officially revealed the release date for her next studio album SOS.

UPDATE (December 5th, 2022): The official tracklist for the project has been revealed.

SOS will contain 23 songs and features from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers and Ol’ Dirty Bastard. Check out the full tracklist below:

SZA SOS tracklist

Previous story (December 4th, 2022):

Via social media, the singer has shared the news that the album will hit stores on December 9th. Check out the announcement and album artwork below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht gedeeld door SZA (@sza)

SZA SOS album stream

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media