Press "Enter" to skip to content

T.I. Reveals Artwork, Release Date and Tracklist For New Album “Dime Trap”

After talking about it for years, T.I. has now officially announced his 10th studio album Dime Trap. The rapper has also revealed the release date and shared the album cover.

UPDATE: The tracklist has now been revealed!

Dime Trap will hit stores on October 5th and Dave Chappelle will be featured all over the album as ‘the voice in his head’. Make sure you check out the first two singles “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti and “Jefe” featuring Meek Mill.

Watch the announcement and check out the artwork and tracklist for the album below:

1. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
2. Laugh At Em
3. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
4. Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
6. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
7. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11. Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Be There (feat. London Jae)


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


I present to you… album X The Dime Trap Feat. Dave Chappelle as The voice in my head. The wait is almost over. Coming Freakishly Soon!!!!

Een bericht gedeeld door TIP (@troubleman31) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media