Press "Enter" to skip to content


NEW MUSIC: G-Eazy – “All Facts” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) + “Got A Check” (feat. T-Pain, ALLBLACK & Offset Jim)

G-Eazy has released two new singles as part of his B-Sides-series. The first one is a Ty Dolla $ign-collaboration titled “All Facts” and the second track is named “Got A Check” and features T-Pain, ALLBLACK and Offset Jim.

Leave a Comment
Follow us on Social Media