Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tag: Lana Del Rey

NEW MUSIC: Lana Del Rey – “Summer Bummer” (feat. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti) + “Groupie Love” (feat. A$AP Rocky)

Lana Del Rey is set to release her upcoming fifth studio album Lust For Life on July 21st and today, she has released 2 new songs off the project. The first song is “Summer Bummer” featuring both A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti. The second song is “Groupie Love”, which also features Rocky.

Leave a Comment
Follow us on Social Media