Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tee Grizzley Reveals Tracklist and Artwork For New Album “The Smartest”

This Friday – June 19th – Tee Grizzley will release his new albumĀ The Smartest. Today, the rapper shared the official tracklist and artwork for the project.

The project will contain 17 songs and features from Lil Baby, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Queen Naija and Lil Keed. Check out the cover art and full tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media