Press "Enter" to skip to content

The-Dream Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For New Albums “Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3”

Before the end of the year, we will get to hear new music from The-Dream. The R&B singer has announced the release date for 3(!) new albums.

UPDATE (December 14th, 2018): The tracklist and artwork for the project has been revealed.

The project will contain 40 (!) songs. Check out the tracklist and artwork below:

Disc One:
1. Hardcore Pleasure
2. No Rappers Allowed
3. Forever
4. Challenger
5. Back In Love
6. Night Thang
7. Tuxedo
8. On the Regular
9. Platter
10. Top
11. Hell Mary
12. Life
13. It’s Yo Birthday
14. It’s Yo Birthday (Live Interlude)

Disc Two:
1. Temptation
3. Nda
4. Ready
5. Pull Out
6. Change You
7. Gorgeous
8. Make It Rain
9. Yours and Mine
10. I Like
11. Rise
12. What It Look Like

Disc Three:
1. Drop Some New S**t (Intro)
2. Drop Some New S**t
3. Super Soaker
4. You and I
5. Runaway Sex
6. Human Beings
7. Gimmie That
8. The Paris of the West
9. Nikki’s Dialogue
10. You
11. Everytime I Kill Her
12. Back To My Room
13. U Got a Fan
14. Body Fall

Previous story (November 24th, 2018):

The projects will be titled Ménage à Trois: Sextape Vol. 1, 2, 3 and will drop on December 21st. Whether it’s a triple album or three separate albums coming on the same day is not confirmed yet.

Check out the announcement below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


I Never Fucking Left!!! With Love, Always! T H E – D R E A M

Een bericht gedeeld door THE-DREAM (@thekingdream) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media