Press "Enter" to skip to content

The-Dream Reveals Release Date, Tracklist and Artwork For Next Album “Sextape Vol. 4”

Back in December 2018, The-Dream dropped the first 3 parts of hisĀ Sextape album series and now volume 4 is on the way. We have the release date, tracklist and artwork.

The R&B singer has announced that the project will drop on April 17th.

You can check out the tracklist, the cover art and the announcement below:

1. Passion
2. Nothing will Feel The Same
3. Sang
4. Hard 4 Me
5. Notice
6. Spiritual
7. Ecstasy
8. Wee Hours
9. Body Work
10. F*ck My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram



Een bericht gedeeld door Radiokilla Records (@radiokillarecords) op


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


SXTP4 @radiokillarecords @thekingdream

Een bericht gedeeld door THE-DREAM (@thekingdream) op

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.