Press "Enter" to skip to content

The LOX Reveal Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Living Off Xperience”

The LOX – Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch – have revealed the release date and cover art for their next studio album Living Off Xperience.

UPDATE: (August 19th, 2020): The official tracklist for the album has been revealed.

The project will contain 14 songs and features from DMX, T-Pain, Jeremih, Westside Gunn and Benny The Butcher. Check out the full tracklist below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


#LivingOffXperience (8/28) PRE-ORDER AT MIDNIGHT❗️What song y’all playing first?

Een bericht gedeeld door The LOX (@thelox) op

Previous story (August 13th):

The project will hit stores on August 28th.

Check out the artwork below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media