Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tinashe Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Songs For You”

Tinashe has finally shared the official release date for her upcoming album Songs For You. The singer has also revealed the cover art and tracklist for the project.

Songs For You is scheduled for a November 21st release and will contain 15 songs and features from G-Eazy, 6LACK, Ms Banks and MAKJ.

Check out the full tracklist and the artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.