Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tory Lanez Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For New Album “LoVE mE NOw”

Back in June, Tory Lanez revealed that he’d be dropping his new album LoVE mE NOw later this year. The artist has just revealed the official release date for the project.

UPDATE October 18th, 2o18: The tracklist for the album has been revealed.

Chris Brown (twice), 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Trippie Redd, NAV, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, Rich The Kid, Trey Songz and PnB Rock are all featured.


1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm

Previous story (October 13th, 2018):

LoVE mE NOw will hit stores on October 26th, which is the same date that Jeremih and Ty Dolla Sign are set to drop their long-awaited joint album MihTy.

Below you can take a look at the artwork:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media