Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tory Lanez Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Upcoming Project “Chixtape 5”

Tory Lanez has finally revealed the official release date of his long-awaited project Chixtape 5. The artist also shared the cover art, which features Ashanti.

UPDATE (November 7th, 2019): Tory Lanez has revealed the official tracklist for the project.

The project will contain 18 songs and T-Pain is the only yet announced feature on it. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
2. The Trade
3. Jerry Sprunger (Feat. T-Pain)
4. Beauty in the Benz
5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
6. The Take
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash
9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds
10. Yessirr
11. Best of You // Busted (SKIT)
12. The Cry
13. Still Waiting
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back)
15. Thoughts
16. If You Gotta…
17. Room 112
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

Previous story (November 2nd, 2019):

Chixtape 5 will drop on November 15th. On this mixtape, Tory is going to remix nostalgic songs exclusively from the period of 2000-2006.

Check out the annoucement and artwork below:


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


CHIXTAPE 5 – NOVEMBER 15 Cover shot by – @midjordan

Een bericht gedeeld door torylanez (@torylanez) op

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.