Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tracklist for “Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse” Soundtrack Revealed

The tracklist for the official soundtrack to the movie Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse has been revealed and it contains some big names.

The soundtrack will feature new music from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Juice WRLD, Jacquees, Ty Dolla $ign and more. It arrives this Friday, December 14th.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media