Press "Enter" to skip to content

Trey Songz Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “Back Home”

Trey Songz Back Home album tracklistOn October 9th, Trey Songz will release his new studio albumĀ Back Home. Today, the R&B singer has shared the official tracklist for the project.

Back Home will contain 22 songs and features from Summer Walker, Swae Lee, Ty Dolla $ign and Davido.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Trey Songz Back Home tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media