Press "Enter" to skip to content

Trippie Redd Reveals Tracklist For Next Album “Trip At Knight”

Trippie Redd Trip At Knight album tracklistOn August 20th, Trippie Redd will release his new studio album Trip At Knight. Today, the rapper has revealed the star-studded tracklist.

The album will contain 18 songs and features from Drake, Juice WRLD, XXXTentacion, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.