Press "Enter" to skip to content

Ty Dolla $ign Reveals Release Date and Tracklist For Next Album “Featuring Ty Dolla $ign”

Ty Dolla Sign Dream House album release dateTy Dolla $ign’s long-awaited new studio album Featuring Ty Dolla $ign finally has a release date.

UPDATE (October 20th, 2020): The official tracklist has been revealed.

The album will contain 25 songs and features from Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, Nicki Minaj, Roddy Ricch, Big Sean, Future, Young Thug, Gunna and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Status
3. Temptations feat. Kid Cudi
4. Serpentwithfeet Interlude
5. Spicy feat. Post Malone
6. Track 6 feat. Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, & Thundercat
7. Freak feat. Quavo
8. Double R feat. Lil Durk
9. Expensive feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Burna Boy Interlude
11. Tyrone 2021 feat. Big Sean
12. It’s Still Free TC
13. Real Life feat. Roddy Ricch & Mustard
14. Nothing Like Your Eyes
15. By Yourself feat. Jhene Aiko & Mustard
16. Universe feat. Kehlani
17. Lift Me Up feat. Future & Young Thug
18. Time Will Tell
19. Dr. Sebi
20. Powder Blue feat. Gunna
21. Everywhere
22. Slow It Down
23. Your Turn feat. Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman & 6LACK
24. Return
25. Ego Death feat. Kanye West, FKA Twigs, & Skrillex [BONUS]

Previous story (October 8th, 2020):

The project will hit stores on October 23rd. Check out the announcement below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.