Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tyga Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Legendary”

Tyga has just surprised his fans by announcing that his next album will be titled Legendary and that it’s dropping very soon.

UPDATE (June 6th, 2019): Tyga has revealed the official tracklist.

The album will contain 14 songs and features from Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, Gunna and more. Check out the full tracklist below:

Previous story (June 3rd, 2019):

The project will hit stores on June 7th. Stay tuned for the official tracklist.

Take a look at the artwork below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.