Press "Enter" to skip to content

Wale Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “Wow… That’s Crazy!”

Wale has revealed the release date for his long-awaited next studio album Wow… That’s Crazy!.

UPDATE (October 1st, 2019): Wale has shared the album artwork and tracklist.

The project will contain 15 songs and features from 6LACK, Lil Durk, Jacquees, Megan Thee Stallion and more. Check out the full tracklist and the artwork below:

1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty (feat. Mannywellz)
3. Cliché (feat. Ari Lennox & Boogie)
4. Expectations (feat. 6LACK)
5. Bgm
6. Love… (Her Fault) [feat. Bryson Tiller]
7. On Chill (feat. Jeremih)
8. Routine
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) [feat. Lil Durk]
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe
13. Set You Free (feat. Kelly Price)
14. Black Bonnie (feat. Jacquees)
15. Poledancer (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)

Previous story (September 16th, 2019):

The project will be titled Wow… That’s Crazy! and will hit stores on October 11th.

Check out the announcement below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.