Press "Enter" to skip to content

YG & Mozzy Reveal Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Joint Album “Kommunity Service”

YG Mozzy Kommunity Service release date artwork tracklist albumYG and Mozzy’s highly anticipated joint album Kommunity Service┬áis finished! The two artists have revealed the release, artwork and tracklist.

Kommunity Service will hit stores on May 21st. It will contain 10 songs and features from Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, Young M.A, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more.

Check out the full tracklist and artwork below:

YG Mozzy Kommunity Service tracklist

YG Mozzy Kommunity Service artwork

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.