Press "Enter" to skip to content

YG Reveals Release Date, Artwork and Tracklist For Next Album “I Got Issues”

YG I Got Issues album release date artworkYG has revealed the release date and artwork for his long-awaited next studio album. The project will be titledĀ I Got Issues.

UPDATE (September 21st, 2022): The official tracklist for the album has been revealed.

The project will contain 14 songs and features from Nas, J. Cole, Moneybagg Yo, Roddy Ricch, Post Malone and more. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Issues
2. Baby Momma
3. Toxic
4. Maniac
5. How To Rob A Rapper (feat. Mozzy & D3szn)
6. I Dance (feat. Cuco)
7. Scared Money (feat. J. Cole & Moneybagg Yo)
8. Go Dumb (feat. Her)
9. No Love
10. Sober (feat. Roddy Ricch & Post Malone)
11. Drink To This
12. No Weapons (feat. Nas)
13. Alone
14. Killa Cali

Previous story (September 1st, 2022):

The album will hit stores on September 30th. Check out the announcement and cover art below:


Dit bericht op Instagram bekijken


Een bericht dat is gedeeld door @yg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.