Press "Enter" to skip to content

Yung Bleu Reveals Tracklist For New Album “TANTRA”

Yung Bleu TANTRA album release date tracklistOn November 11th, Yung Bleu will release his new studio albumĀ TANTRA. Today, the artist has shared the tracklist for the project.

TANTRA will contain 17 songs and features from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, French Montana, Fivio Foreign, Ty Dolla $ign, Ne-Yo and more.

Check out the full tracklist below:

Yung Bleu TANTRA album tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.